DEKKI のコミュニティマネージャー募集中しております。ご興味のある方は、是非 PlayBrain 採用ページから応募ください。
PlayBrain のサイトへ

Game Communities
For Strategic Players

Game Communities

Check out our latest shows

(Japanese stream) Introducing global gaming topics and some gameplay with our hosts Sentosu, Yucco and West. Every Monday from 20:00 JST.

DEKKI WORLD on DekkiGamesJP

(English stream) West and Matt bring you the best of crazy Japanese gaming every Monday at 19:00 PST, 22:00 EST, and Tuesday 12:00 JST

DEKKI DOES JAPAN on DekkiGames

Check out selected clips from our Twitch streams in English and Japanese on Youtube.

DEKKI GAMES